Sponsored Ad

Dismiss Notice
For fuller site visibility and advert-free browsing, simply log-in or register.
  1. spartan rm

spartan rm Member

App Stage:
    Passed Recruiting Test
    Hi I've been watching the forum for a few months now and though it was time I should sign up. I'm nearly 16 and hope to join the Royal Marines as an officer.

• Like Like x 1
  2. BoxSwallow

BoxSwallow Venerated Contributor

Hello and welcome! :) Get stuck in and ask away with any questions you may have. You must be starting your A levels in September, what subjects are you taking?

3. spartan rm

spartan rm Member

App Stage:
    Passed Recruiting Test
    Hello box swallow,
    Actual I'm one of the oldest in my year and doing my GCSEs exams next year, I am studying business,geography,computing,triple science plus the compulsory subjects.

4. Guest User

Guest User Guest

Welcome Spartan_rm.

Good decision! You are going to find a lot of helpful stuff and people in here.

Good luck!

5. spartan rm

spartan rm Member

App Stage:
    Passed Recruiting Test
    Thanks Loki pleasure to meet you

• Seen Seen x 1
  6. BoxSwallow

Oh right! haha :D I did business at GCSE it's pretty good as is triple science. Any ideas what your going to do for A Levels? I do A level Business, Economics and Sociology :)

7. spartan rm

spartan rm Member

App Stage:
    Passed Recruiting Test
    At A-level I hope to take business, economics and government and politics but I've recently been looking at a rm scholarship at welbeck which means I would have to take maths and physics if I wanted to go there

8. Guest User

Guest User Guest