How Longs Everyone Been Training?

Leedham

Reaction score
Alreet fellas,
Question amied mostly at people with PRMC's in the next few weeks but everyone may aswell answer it...

How long have you been training for your PRMC? Hows training come on since u started?

I started training for marines a month ago now but my PRMC (if i get that far) wont be untill august/september sometime. Have to say that i've been pretty lazy with ma trainin so far so its not come on too well! All this runnin is doin ma head in. *text deleted* take 2 week off from runnin now *text deleted* ma legs are *text deleted* propa tight n ma feet are *text deleted*in killin me

Leedham

ZZ

Veteran Contributor
Reaction score
havn't go tmy prmc too soon and it may change to a poc if i get chance to become an officer. but i have been training for a fair while now a few years maybe but i have been VERY VERY lazy, but it wasn't until 6 or so months ago i started training properly as im planning on taking my prmc around september time also. its coming along fairly well and im getting close to the required standard so its all good.

Chris

Veteran Contributor
Reaction score
Been training for 4 months seriously to join the marines everything before that was just generally fit for sport.

Jas

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
Applied in September, been training on/off since then. I have been training a lot recently for the PRMC which I still need to book. Want to go to the ACFO and speak to the guy in person but I'm always at work when its open. Hoping to get either a mid-June or August PRMC. Should be plenty of time to get fit.

Bish

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score