my weekend story

Gazkane

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
Alright lads, So on Saturday night I was caught pissing in some bushes by these 2 coppers (I'd been drinking all day and was pissing like a racehorse). I was proper devastated as one of them took my details name, address etc and radio'd them through for confirmation as I really couldn't afford the fine.

The copper who took my details then asked me what I did for a living and I told him I where I worked then I also told him I was trying to get in the Royal Marines. He then went on to tell me he was once in 42 Commando and went on to tell me all about the marine lifestyle and how much I would enjoy it.

Well I was suprised as fcuk when he said I was free to go and he wasn't going to fine me, How lucky was that? Nicest copper I've ever met.

As a thank you I offered to buy them a burger each, but they turned it down :shakehands:

Chicogiz

Veteran Contributor
Reaction score
Alright lads, So on Saturday night I was caught pissing in some bushes by these 2 coppers (I'd been drinking all day and was pissing like a racehorse). I was proper devastated as one of them took my details name, address etc and radio'd them through for confirmation as I really couldn't afford the fine.

The copper who took my details then asked me what I did for a living and I told him I where I worked then I also told him I was trying to get in the Royal Marines. He then went on to tell me he was once in 42 Commando and went on to tell me all about the marine lifestyle and how much I would enjoy it.

Well I was suprised as fcuk when he said I was free to go and he wasn't going to fine me, How lucky was that? Nicest copper I've ever met.

As a thank you I offered to buy them a burger each, but they turned it down :shakehands:

You know what they say, once a marine always a marine, one day you will be his brother, so he let you off.

MrSkippy

Venerated Contributor
Reaction score
Oddly enough most coppers I meet are pretty cool haha