POWERbrethe

rusty92

Venerated Contributor
Reaction score
Just Posted it in another thread advising someone to get one, I Use one myself everyday, Really useful bit of kit, Was first introduced to it at a Triathlon show in America with my coach and first looks i was like "Thats just a piece of crap" not going to make such changes and really didn't really see much point in it..

Then a few months down the line i decided why not give it a bash!.. So i got one bought and have been using it for at least a year now!, Basically it increases your lung capacity, As easy as that, Seriously just breathe and your increasing your lung capacity!. Not easy to explain as im not very good at explaining but all i can say is that its a Really good piece of kit.. And will build your aerobic strength up alot!.. I Cant explain how good it is!, You will only know how good it is until you have tried it!.. Trust me A*text deleted* bit of kit.. Certainly worth the price tag!..

http://www.powerbreathe.com/pbclassic_sports.html

Anyone use on then?? Or thinking of using one??

foss

Reaction score
im thinking about it now. but does it make breathing harder or sometrhing like that and how long before you start seeing results

pcampbell87

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
Not tried it myself so cant recommend it but just so you are all aware its available from Argos if you don't want to wait for internet delivery.

ZZ

Veteran Contributor
Reaction score
dont mean to sound immature but it looks like a dildo *text deleted*. anyway does it acctually work? because from what you said on other posts and your stats your a bloody fit person as it is, so has it acctually helped? also how does it work? do you just sit there and it makes it hard to breath or something?

proudtobebritish

Venerated Contributor
Reaction score