press up irritation

francis

Reaction score
hi, need sum help, about 65% of the time i go to do press ups, my wrist startes getting painful, it will *text deleted* on all of a sudden, a very acute pain, then I have to stop, because it hurts whenever i put more than about 10 lbs of pressure on them. ny1 else had a similar problem? its only evr my left 1, It doesnt matter how long i rest, it cums back, any suggestions?

J_Smith

Reaction score
Maybe you're not used to the position yet, try using a yoga mat instead of doing them straight on the floor. If it carries on after a couple of weeks there might be something medically wrong, I'm not an expert on anything though.

Phoenix

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
Hiya,