What do you guys currently work as? And do you work full time or part time?

Az

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
hey guys jus curious to see what you all do , and how you fit training around current job.

jm745

Loafing Member
Reaction score
hey guys jus curious to see what you all do , and how you fit training around current job.

I'm an unemployed *text deleted**text deleted**text deleted**,
been looking for a job since September,
finished college in July,
never had a job,
so now no one will employ me as I have no experience,
still looking for a job,
and going down job centre sometime this week when they phone me for my interview for job seeker's allowance.

MrSkippy

Venerated Contributor
Reaction score
never had a job,
still looking for a job,
and going down job centre sometime this week when they phone me for my interview for job seeker's allowance.

Good luck, everywhere round here is firing people. Stuck on *text deleted**text deleted*ty benefits and can't find job, waiting for a form from royal mail now..

Simmoinshoes

Reaction score
I work as an administrator for a Mercedes-Benz dealership. I go running at 6 in the morning before work then do dome circuit training when I get home. I've still got a lot to do though. As you say, 'fitness still under construction'.

Matthew " Osiris" Cook

Reaction score
I work at a parcel delivery company and work part time from 4pm to 8pm where I lug heavt boxes with no break its an added 4 hours of gym to my day which is going to pay off soon.

AdamG

Valuable Contributor
Reaction score
never had a job,
still looking for a job,

I'm a bum. Don't have a job, don't like civvy jobs either. Not that I can't be bothered, it's just not my style. However I've had quite a few jobs and the best ones I got made redundant. Worked in car garage and use to work for DFS :laugh: (included a lot of lifting)